Listening Room

Welcome to The Big Rain Café!

Relax and have a listen to the Heroes of Crossover Rock.

  1. I’m Not Running
  2. Sweet Inspiration
  3. Recipe For A Broken Heart
  4. Angel In My Room
  5. I’m Breaking Out
  6. Waiting
  7. December Night
  8. Moment of Honesty
  9. Valley of Towers
  10. Sound of Freedom
  11. Hotel Life
  12. Las Vegas
  13. Can’t Take That
  14. December Night (Single Version)

Click Here To Download “Big Rain Café” Now!

Bruce Guynn & Big Rain, The Big Rain Café, released on New Coast Records in 2015 is the latest release. This compilation has 14 tracks and combines the most popular Album songs and Radio Single Releases.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Big Rain’s latest album, “Big Rain Café” for $10.


You will receive a digital download of “Big Rain Café” via email, immediately after placing your order.