Ocean of Souls – Digital Download


Categories: ,


“Ocean of Souls” is my sixth full length CD album. I wrote the title song, Ocean of Souls, about four years ago. Then, about two years the vision for the album came to me …

  1. From Your Spirit Bruce Guynn 4:19
  2. Good Medicine Bruce Guynn 4:28
  3. Take Me to Heaven Bruce Guynn 3:46
  4. Ocean of Souls Bruce Guynn 3:41
  5. Waiting Bruce Guynn 4:01
  6. Fly Again Bruce Guynn 4:08
  7. Dirty Dirty Game Bruce Guynn 4:28
  8. Angel, Angel Bruce Guynn 4:18
  9. Steppen Out Bruce Guynn 4:32
  10. American Warriors Bruce Guynn 4:50
  11. Recipe For A Broken Heart Bruce Guynn 3:17


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ocean of Souls – Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…